top of page

NEW "INBW" BLOG MODERATOR

Hello Team Members,

My name is Patrice Thomas, my shop is msbusyhands.com and I have volunteered to moderate the INBW blog. It is a real privilege and honor to do this because I am in awe of YOUR talent and creativity.

I am excited and hopeful about the vision for our team and look forward to working with all of you. Of course help is needed, I can't do it alone. Please consider helping and participating in the areas below. Thank you in advance!

BLOG HELP NEEDED:

Please send me an email immediately if you are interested in helping in any of the areas below or if you have other ideas. I look forward to hearing from you! msbusyhands@gmail.com

Blogger: to interview design challenge winners

Blogger: to interview shop owners

Blogger: to research/write various jewelry related topics (marketing, selling, jewelry photography)

Blogger: to research/write various jewelry related topics (jewelry techniques, new tools, etc.)

Monthly design challenges: We will continue having the monthly design challenges and the winner has the opportunity to be interviewed and featured on the blog. These challenges are a fun way to tap into your creative juices as you work to interpret the chosen theme through your beadwork. Also, it is a great way to bring new visitors/customers to our site.

Shop interviews:

We would like to make this a regular feature as well. I highly encourage all of you to take advantage of this opportunity. It is an excellent way to introduce yourself to your team members, promote your shop, give your customers a peek behind the scenes and support the INBW blog. Please send me an email: msbusyhands@gmail.com. to submit your name. When your name is chosen, you will be contacted.

Monthly holiday features: If you have a piece of jewelry that fits the holiday being recognized during the month this is your chance to promote it. It does not have to be a new piece, just holiday specific.

We can start this before the year is over. There are 2 holidays left, If you are interested please send me an email.

Monthly picks/clothing themes: If you would like to showcase a piece of jewelry that pairs well with the clothing item chosen for the month, such as a little black dress, workplace attire, denim/casual, resort/vacation. If you are interested please send me an email.

Something New: Please email me your thoughts, ideas, comments about what you would like to see on the blog. If you have an idea that you think will help us with selling, promoting, marketing, and reaching more customers please do not hesitate to share.

It is my pleasure to support this team by moderating the blog. Thanks in advance for your support and participation.

Patrice T.

Start the Discussion!

bottom of page